Introduction Presentations Photo Album  Sponsors - Recognition
Lee Evans
Peter Alegi
Geoff Carlston
Paul Darby
Khalid El Hassan
Amy Freitag
Amadou Gallo Fall
Jemadari Kamara
Allan Mulondo
John Nauright
Martha Saavedra


Special Recognition 

We are Grateful for the Support of

Dr. Matthew and Rachel Adeyanju
Mr. Doug Franklin
Dr. Alan and Susanne Boyd
Ms Polly Sandenburgh
Ms. Betsy Weller
Dr. Steve Howard
Ms Acacia Nikoi Dr. Andrew Kreutzer
Mr. Luke Sayers
Caucus of Educators and Staff of African Descent (COESAD )
OUCOM Admission
African Student Union
International Student Union
Planning Committee
Amos Adomowim
Aissatou Balde
Winsome Chunu
Youssouf Diallo
Jackie Gayle
Selam Gerzher-Alemayo
Denise Hughes-Tafen
Amelia Hapsari
Jeff Klasmeier
Fidelia Kokoroko
Cynthia Kyer
Colin Lasu
Basetsana M Maposa
Peace Medie
Abdullahi Mohamed
Acacia Nikoi
Andrews Ofori-Birikorang Molly Steinbauer
Mohamed Sati
De Nyago Tafen
Kelly Vassell
Gerard Akindes
Matthew Kirwin
Nana Owusu Kwarteng
Organizing Programs
Sports Administration and Institute for the African Child  
Osasu Obayiuwana: Unravelling the CAF and Lagardere money myths - Inside World Football
RT @DiamilFaye: L’échec est un succès si nous apprenons (M. Forbes) La défaite fait partie intégrante de la vie et du parcours du champion…
RT @DrDaveWebber: Not your usual post-match analysis of the #AFCON2019 final. French colonialism, Algerian independence and, of course, a g…
RT @futbolprof: 1998 was 21 years ago, not 31. That was in relation to my tweet about the last time two African coaches faced each other in…
Follow Sports Africa on Twitter