Announcement Program Presenters Photo Album Sponsors

Ten Years, What's Next? Sponsors

Ohio University Supporting Programs
College of Health Sciences and Professions
Patton College of Education

Multicultural Programs
Black Student Cultural Programming Board
Latin American Studies

Center for Sports Administration
African Studies Program
Latin American Studies
Department of Recreation and Sports Pedagogy
Black Student Cultural Programming Board
Institute for the African Child
The Center for International Studies
College of Business

University College

Special thanks to:
Dr. Randy Leite
Dr. Renee Middleton
Ms. Linda Daniels
Dr. Beth Vanderveer
Dr. David Descustner
Mr. Tyron Carr
Dr. Steve Howard
Dr. Sheri Huckleberry
Dr. Shari Clarke
Dr. Andrew Kreutzer
Dr. Michael Pfahl

Bose Maposa
Winsome Chunnu Brayda
Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng
Gerard Akindes

Ernest Yeboah Acheampong
James Anderson
Kingsley Antwi-Bossiako
Pascal Charitas

Marc Crandall
Bonnie Everhart

Itamar Dubinsky
Mari H. Engh
Anthony Frampton
Ten Years - What's Next? Sheri Hukleberry
Tarminder Kaur - Simon Darnell - Marie Biermann
Mariana Dantas
Lee Evans
Anthony Frampton
Tehama Lopez Bunyas
Sana Mahmud
Mbaye Ngom
Douglas Mpondi
Andy Ofori-Birikorang
Walter Nkwi
Chuka Owonmechili
Cody Perkins
Romola Ratman
Michel Raspaud
Martha Saavedra
Sarah Shanley
Elisabeth Timbs
Peter Wanderi Peninah Wanjiku Mwenda
Ali Zyati
Steve Howard
Andrew Kreutzer
Nana Owusu-Kwarteng


Osasu Obayiuwana: Unravelling the CAF and Lagardere money myths - Inside World Football
RT @DiamilFaye: L’échec est un succès si nous apprenons (M. Forbes) La défaite fait partie intégrante de la vie et du parcours du champion…
RT @DrDaveWebber: Not your usual post-match analysis of the #AFCON2019 final. French colonialism, Algerian independence and, of course, a g…
RT @futbolprof: 1998 was 21 years ago, not 31. That was in relation to my tweet about the last time two African coaches faced each other in…
Follow Sports Africa on Twitter