Our

Devenir Membre

Prêt à rejoindre le Réseau Sports en Afrique

Le Réseau Sports en Afrique est une association à but non lucratif qui dépend entièrement des cotisations de ses membres pour soutenir ses différentes activités. Nous encourageons les universitaires et les praticiens intéressés par les études et les connaissances sportives africaines à rejoindre le réseau et à participer à ses diverses activités.

Avantages de l’adhésion au Réseau Sports en Afrique

En tant que membre du Réseau Sports en Afrique, vous rejoindrez des universitaires et des praticiens de premier plan dans une grande variété de disciplines d’études sportives et aurez l’occasion unique de réseauter et d’échanger des connaissances avec un riche réseau d’universitaires, de chercheurs et de praticiens du sport africain. Les membres de l’ASA bénéficient de nombreux avantages, notamment:

  1. Inscription dans le répertoire des membres en ligne du Réseau Sports en Afrique avec une fonction de recherche pour localiser facilement les collègues et les individus du Réseau Sports en Afrique
  2. Accès à la liste d’experts en ligne et à leur profil
  3. Publier un profil professionnel sur le site Web du Réseau Sports en Afrique
  4. Tarifs réduits pour les conférences Sports en Afrique
  5. Partager et accéder aux opportunités de développement professionnel
  6. Nombreuses possibilités de réseautage

L’adhésion au Réseau Sports en Afrique est ouverte aux universitaires, étudiants et praticiens du monde entier qui s’intéressent aux sports africains. L’adhésion au Réseau Sports en Afrique est valable pour une année civile.

What We Do?

Subscribe to stay informed

Shortest way to explore what will happen on Inconference

Our Partners & Sponsors

Our

Membership

Ready to Join Sports Africa Network

Sports Africa Network is a non-profit association which fully relies on membership fees to sustain its various activities. We encourage scholars and practitioners with interest in African sport studies and knowledge to join the network and participate in its various activities.

Benefits of Sports Africa Network Membership

As a member of the Sports Africa Network, you will join leading scholars and practitioners in a wide variety of sports studies disciplines and will have the unique opportunity to network and exchange knowledge with an rich network of academic scholars, researchers and practitioners on African sports. ASA members enjoy many benefits, including:

  1. Listing in the Sports Africa Network Online Membership Directory with a search feature to easily locate Sports Africa Network colleagues and individuals
  2. Access to Online list of experts and their profile
  3. Post professional profile on Sports Africa Network website
  4. Discounted rates for Sports Africa Conferences
  5. Share and access professional development opportunities
  6. Extensive networking opportunities

Sports Africa Network membership is open to scholars, students and practitioners from around the world, who have interest in African sports. Sports Africa Network membership is valid for one calendar year.

Annual membership rates are as follows:

What We Do?

Subscribe to stay informed

Shortest way to explore what will happen on Inconference

Our Partners & Sponsors